Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Anke Kükelhan
Am Hopfengarten 6, 32369 Rahden
Tel.: 05771 60 899-0 oder 05771 60 899-33
Mobil: 0171 79 29 361
E-Mail: anke.kuekelhan@tv-rahden.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dr. Bert Honsel
Auf dem Flage 33, 32369 Rahden
Tel.: 05771 60 7904
Mobil: 0172 826 79 97
E-Mail: bert.honsel@tv-rahden.de

Schatzmeisterin

Elke Klicker
Robert-Koch-Str. 40, 32369 Rahden
Tel.: 05771 56 38
Mobil: 0163 68 65 638
E-Mail: elke.klicker@tv-rahden.de

Sportwartin

Sandra Schlottmann
Am Freibad 36, 32369 Rahden
Tel.: 05771 57 10
Mobil: 0152 243 572 00
E-Mail: sandra.schlottmann@tv-rahden.de

Jugendwartin

Kerstin Kleffmann
Am Freibad 42, 32369 Rahden
Tel.: 05771 607 308
Mobil: 0151 145 16 491
E-Mail: kerstin.kleffmann@tv-rahden.de

Platzwart

Stefan Feld
Osnabrücker Str. 6a, 32369 Rahden
Tel.: 05771 95 14 66
Mobil: 0179 97 47 875
E-Mail: stefan.feld@tv-rahden.de

Sozialwartin

Gabi Kopp
Im Dorfe 9, 32339 Espelkamp
Tel.: 05743 932 445
Mobil: 0160 97 95 6186
E-Mail: gabi.kopp@tv-rahden.de

Schriftführerin

Uta Fangmeier
Gartenstraße 27, 32369 Rahden
Tel. 05771 50 17
Mobil: 0176 81 51 41 04
E-Mail: uta.fangmeier@tv-rahden.de

Kommende Termine

  • 03.10.2017 14 Uhr - Abspielen
Werben Sie auf unserer Sponsorenwand

Wir danken unseren Sponsoren!